Inspirational, Transformational

Me In The Third Person

thVPHEG5VI

The solar eclipse of March 8th was stunning. I couldn’t see it with my physical eyes, but I could feel it to the very depth of my being. I just wanted to be aware and alive within that energy of consequence.

I slept like a log last night without a dream that I can remember. I awoke early this morning with my mouth feeling like the Sahara desert, so off I went in search of water. In the mornings, I usually listen to music that is soft and nature themed. It puts me in a waking meditation of sorts, and gets me in touch with what is happening within. The alterations that the solar eclipse have provided us with, are beginning to show themselves. Although tricky to put into words, I feel larger than life. I am so very aware of my consciousness being  much greater than my body, as if my body is only the tip of the iceberg. I still feel sensations within my body, but my body feels like it belongs to someone else, as if I am sensing myself in the third person. The physical 3D plane of existence seems so insignificant, when everything beyond it is so vast and meaningful…and infinite! As I connect to the earth, all I see is a brilliant star, that I am now completely one with, in purpose and intent. Energetically, I have been lifted out of the matrix to a whole new level of being and purpose. It will be interesting to go about my day in this very new vibrational space. I sense, and see, my spiritual unfoldment  like a lock with many tumblers, as each one moves into place and releases, the next one is triggered. And so it continues, until all of my soul’s  divine secrets have been released, empowerment the ultimate response.

thCU1SVDS3

I checked my emails this morning, and it was interesting that this daily quote was front and centre:

It feels so good to realize that the Energy that creates worlds is supporting you; to wake up every morning in clarity, knowing exactly who-you-are; to know that Source is thinking through you; to experience meaningful rendezvous; to dovetail with the right people who give you the right piece of information just at the right time; to never feel dependent upon anyone; to know with clarity who-you-are; to feel the Energy that creates worlds moving though your fingertips and through your mind; to see evidence all around you of the thoughts you have been thinking and to feel the power of who-you-are! That’s what you came for.

—Abraham

And so it is!

1 thought on “Me In The Third Person”

Leave a Reply

